Xplico Branches

We're spread out through Kenya

  • Home
  • Xplico branches

Xplico Head Office

Park Place, 2nd Avenue, 5th Floor, Parklands, Off Limuru Road
P.O.Box 38106-00623, Nairobi, Kenya.
Telephone : 020 364 2000
Mobile Number: +254709 833000 (65) +254700 111999 +254736 800888
Email: info@xplicoinsurance.co.ke

Get directions

Njengi Branch

Njengi House, 7th Floor,Tom Mboya Street,Nairobi
P.O.Box 38106-00623, Nairobi, Kenya.
Telephone : 020-2223873/5
Mobile Number: 0755666641
Email: njengi.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke

Get directions

Development House Branch

Development House, 4th Floor, Room 409
P.O.Box 38106-00623, Nairobi, Kenya.
Telephone : 0203316001 0203316002
Mobile Number: 0203316001
Email: development.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke

Get directions

Nakuru Branch

Ereto Plaza, 4th Floor
P.O.Box 16601-20100,Nakuru, Kenya.
Telephone : 051 2210652
Mobile Number: 0763556886
Email: nakuru.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke

Get directions

Thika Branch

Thika Arcade, 1st Floor, Kenyatta Highway,Thika.
P.O.Box 38106-00623, Nairobi, Kenya.
Telephone : 0726654607
Mobile Number: 0726654607
Email: thika.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke

Get directions

Mombasa Branch

Mombasa Trade Centre, South Wing, Suite104
P.O.Box 16871-80100 Mombasa
Telephone : 041-2220632 / 041-2220634 / 041-2220638
Mobile Number: 0710297959/0770888836
Email: mombasa.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke

Get directions

Eldoret Branch

Imperial Court, Mezzanine Wing A
P.O.Box 9024-30100, Eldoret
Telephone : 053-2033070/ 053-2033080/ 053-203330090
Mobile Number: 0722475586
Email: eldoret.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke

Get directions

Meru Branch

Edfri House 2nd Floor, Room 2A
P.O.Box 2845-60200, Meru
Telephone : 064-31777/ 064-31555
Mobile Number: 0727887890
Email: meru.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke

Get directions

Kakamega Branch

Tusky's Mega Mall, 2nd Floor
P.O.Box 38106-00623,Kakamega, Kenya
Telephone : 0755666604
Mobile Number: +254700111999
Email: kakamega.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke

Get directions

Veteran House Branch

Veteran House Branch, 5th Floor, Moi Avenue,Nairobi
P.O.Box 38106-00623, Nairobi, Kenya.
Telephone : 0714410259
Mobile Number: 0714410259
Email: veteran.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke

Get directions

Kisii Branch

Magsons Plaza, First Floor, Door No 1
P.O.Box 38106-00623, Nairobi, Kenya.
Telephone : 0776039960
Mobile Number: 0776039960
Email: kisii.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke

Get directions

Nyeri Branch

Kona Hauthi, First Floor H1
P.O.Box 38106-00623, Nairobi, Kenya.
Telephone : 0716035497
Mobile Number: 0716035497
Email: nyeri.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke

Get directions

Kericho Branch

Bethany House, 1st Floor
P.O.Box 38106-00623, Nairobi, Kenya.
Telephone : 020- 8000424
Mobile Number: 0727 906258
Email: kericho.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke

Get directions

Kisumu Branch

Reinsurance Plaza Oginga Odinga Road Third Floor
P.O.Box 38106-00623, Nairobi, Kenya.
Telephone : 0720847389
Mobile Number: 0720847389
Email: kisumu.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke

Get directions